God And All His Glory

And Blessed [be] his glorious name for ever; and let the whole earth be filled[with]his glory; Amen and Amen.  Psalm 79:19 – KJV

SunShine I love sitting in my yard when the warm sun is shining.  This place, this spot, is beautiful and reminds me of God’s glory.  God brought me to the place I call home.  Secluded, quiet and beautiful.  To some, my home is not grand but this home is God’s gift of restoration and new beginnings.  I have learned to be appreciative of the small things  that I once took for granted and allowed the devil to steal from me. Every day God restores one more piece of my life.  I am blessed, truly blessed that God loves me so much that he sent his son to die for me so that I am able to bask in his  glory.

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Credit: Naetrogen via Compfight cc

Leave a Reply

